รีวิว LE LEK MASSAGE ( it's used to be LE SPA SILOM) ร้านเลอสปาสีลม

ให้คะแนนร้านนี้
ตัวกรอง
เรียงตาม
ยอดนิยม
26 มี.ค. 2019
ดูแล้ว 2,265
Quality Review
my Best massage of all Times!!
ราคา: 3000 Thb

my Best massage of all Times!! Le Lek Bang Rak is a local massage place that you must Try when you are in the area of Bangers and Silom. Located around 50 meters on your left hand from Charoen Krung main street and Behide State Tower and Le Bua Hotel. This massage place simple decorated in polished floor, Clean and calm. Skilled sraff. it's good value for money massage place. the price...อ่านต่อ

product
รีวิวก่อนหน้า
26 มี.ค. 2019
highly recommended!!
18 ก.พ. 2019
ดูแล้ว 1,997
Quality Review
Le Lek Bang Rak has moved to new location and rrebounded from LE SPA SILOM.
ราคา: 300 to 850 Thb

Le Lek Bang Rak has moved to new location- 178 Si Wiang Road Bang Rak. and rrebounded from LE SPA SILOM. This is nice place with qualified staff. And the prices are just right. not too high. the quality and good value for money. what is the Best for me is Coconut oil massage and body scrub.ดูเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวก่อนหน้า
17 ก.พ. 2019
Best 2 hour Coconut Oil massage Ever.
16 ก.พ. 2019
ดูแล้ว 1,639
Quality Review
Best Aroma oil Massage in Town
ราคา: 300 to 850 บาท

Best Aroma Oil+ massage in Town. Emmy she is the best. I have come here many times and tried several massages but what I like the most is Aroma Oil+ massage. good Aroma make my skins smooth and soft. Will be back again soon.ดูเพิ่มเติม

บรรยากาสในร้านบรรยากาสในร้านทางเข้าร้านราคานวด
รีวิวก่อนหน้า
16 ก.พ. 2019
Best Aroma oil Massage in Town
28 ก.พ. 2019
ดูแล้ว 633
Quality Review
LE LEK MASSAGE!! you got to try!! Best Body scrub and Coconut oil massage Ever!!
ราคา: price range from 300 to 1000 ish. up to youto decide which treatments you love to try!!

you got to try LE LEK MASSAGE BANG RAK !! Best Body scrub and Coconut oil massage Ever!! This is the old Le Spa Silom and recently revealed and revealed but the quality still consustantly Wow... It's located on Thanon Si Wiang just behind State tower and Le Bua Hotel. it's a WALKING distance from Taksin BTS STATION. Nice clean and well trained staff. thanks so much.ดูเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวก่อนหน้า
28 ก.พ. 2019
you got to try!! Best Body scrub and Coconut oil massage Ever!!
20 ก.พ. 2019
ดูแล้ว 400
Quality Review
Best local massage place in Town byou must try it!!
ราคา: 2.5 Hour scrub and Thai Compress and Aroma Oil massage at 1,590 Thb. What a nice package!!

I fall in love with this charming local massage place- LE LEK MASSAGE BANG RAK. Come to know this small local massage place by chance. Le Lek massage is a local massage place, nice, clean, Easy to find it's just about 50 meters from the main Charoen Krung Road. located just in the corner of The Back entrance/ Exit of States tower and Le Bua Hotel . The massage here is really straight forw...อ่านต่อ

รีวิวก่อนหน้า
20 ก.พ. 2019
You must try!!
photo
me
0430
ยืนยันตัวตนแล้ว
11 ก.พ. 2019
ดูแล้ว 270
Quality Review
Best Aroma oil massage and THAI compress in Town.
ราคา: 1500 Thb

this LE LEK MASSAGE BABG RAK has recently moved from to old location to Charoen Kung, 178 Si Wiang road . Behind Srates Tower and Le Bua hotel. it's a 5 storey building at the corner. Easy to see. No parking lor here. Really enjoy the massage here - THAI compress and Aroma oil massage here. They are the best.ดูเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวก่อนหน้า
11 ก.พ. 2019
ร้านเก่าในที่ตั้งใหม่ ชื่อใหม่ แต่คุณภาพคงเดิม