รีวิว LE LEK MASSAGE ( it's used to be LE SPA SILOM) ร้านเลอสปาสีลม

เรียงตาม : ยอดนิยม / ล่าสุด
26 มี.ค. 2019
photo
Quality Review
my Best massage of all Times!!

my Best massage of all Times!! Le Lek Bang Rak is a local massage place that you must Try when you are in the area of Bangers and Silom. Located around 50 meters on your left hand from Charoen Krung main street and Behide State Tower and Le Bua Hotel. This massage place simple decorated in polished floor, Clean and calm. Skilled sraff. it's good value for money massage place. the price...

อ่านต่อ »
LE LEK MASSAGE ( it's used to be LE SPA SILOM) ร้านเลอสปาสีลม

7 Likes0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 26 มี.ค. 2019

highly recommended!!

อ่านต่อ »
18 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
Le Lek Bang Rak has moved to new location and rrebounded from LE SPA SILOM.

Le Lek Bang Rak has moved to new location- 178 Si Wiang Road Bang Rak. and rrebounded from LE SPA SILOM. This is nice place with qualified staff. And the prices are just right. not too high. the quality and good value for money. what is the Best for me is Coconut oil massage and body scrub.

ดูเพิ่มเติม »

1 Like0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 17 ก.พ. 2019

Best 2 hour Coconut Oil massage Ever.

อ่านต่อ »
16 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
Best Aroma oil Massage in Town

Best Aroma Oil+ massage in Town. Emmy she is the best. I have come here many times and tried several massages but what I like the most is Aroma Oil+ massage. good Aroma make my skins smooth and soft. Will be back again soon.

ดูเพิ่มเติม »
LE LEK MASSAGE ( it's used to be LE SPA SILOM) ร้านเลอสปาสีลมLE LEK MASSAGE ( it's used to be LE SPA SILOM) ร้านเลอสปาสีลมLE LEK MASSAGE ( it's used to be LE SPA SILOM) ร้านเลอสปาสีลม

1 Like0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 16 ก.พ. 2019

Best Aroma oil Massage in Town

อ่านต่อ »
28 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
LE LEK MASSAGE!! you got to try!! Best Body scrub and Coconut oil massage Ever!!

you got to try LE LEK MASSAGE BANG RAK !! Best Body scrub and Coconut oil massage Ever!! This is the old Le Spa Silom and recently revealed and revealed but the quality still consustantly Wow... It's located on Thanon Si Wiang just behind State tower and Le Bua Hotel. it's a WALKING distance from Taksin BTS STATION. Nice clean and well trained staff. thanks so much.

ดูเพิ่มเติม »

3 Likes0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 28 ก.พ. 2019

you got to try!! Best Body scrub and Coconut oil massage Ever!!

อ่านต่อ »
27 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
ต้องแวะมานวดให้ได้เลย!

เห็นบอกมาว่าร้านนี้เปิดใหม่หมาดๆๆ. เลยมาลองนวดดู. ร้านเล็กๆๆแถวๆๆบางรัก. หาไม่ยากเลย. สรุปว่าชอบมากๆๆเลย. หมอนวดๆๆเก่งทุกคน แต่ต้องโทรล่วงหน้า ไม่มีที่จอดรถ!! ส่วนราคาก็ไม่ได้แพงเลย นวดไทย แค่ 300 บาทเอง. ออยก็ 550 บาท. ขัดตัวนวดหน้า 750 บาท. แต่ที่ชอบสุดคือ ขัดต้ว 1ชม แล้วตามด้วย นวดครีมบำรุงผิว. สุดยอดของการผ่อยคลายจริงๆๆเลย....ไว้แวะมาใช้บริการใหม่คะ. เดินทางสะดวกไม่ไกลบ้าน. ของกิ...

อ่านต่อ »

2 Likes0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 27 ก.พ. 2019

ร้านนวดดีๆๆแถวบางรัก

อ่านต่อ »
21 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
Just has the Best 2 hours Aroma oil massage and body Scrub ever!! LE Lek Bang Rak has a good team. Great masseur here.

it's a must to try when you are in Bangkok. Just has the Best 2 hours Aroma oil massage and body Scrub ever!! LE Lek Bang Rak has a good team. Great masseur here. KHUN Hom is my best massur. really falling in love to this place as it git nice touches. good location. Easy to find yet I can have lot of street food after my massage. really enjoyed my day!!

ดูเพิ่มเติม »

0 Like0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 21 ก.พ. 2019

Best 2 hours Aroma oil massage and body Scrub ever!!

อ่านต่อ »

อ่านรีวิวร้านอื่นๆ ที่สมาชิกวงในแนะนำ

Kashikiri Onsen and Spa
Kashikiri Onsen and Spa
Yunomori Onsen & Spa
Yunomori Onsen & Spa
BELLE LUMIERE  Tokyo อุดมสุข
BELLE LUMIERE Tokyo อุดมสุข
The Chic Beauty Boutique
The Chic Beauty Boutique