รีวิว Le Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ Yen Akat

รีวิวจากผู้ใช้บริการ
จัดเรียง : ยอดนิยม
1
2
3
4
5
17 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
Best body scrub and Coconut Oil massage in Bangkok. And Mr. Mark is the One.

passing by and see it by chance. this place is a newly open massage place in Yen Akat and Sri Bumphen area. Glad I found it. For me its my Best body scrub and Coconut Oil massage in Bangkok. Highly recommended to everyone.

ดูเพิ่มเติม »
Le Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen Akat

2 Likes0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 17 ก.พ. 2019

Best body scrub and Coconut Oil massage in Bangkok

อ่านต่อ »
17 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
Mr. Mark at his best 2 hours Deep tissue Coconut oil massage and 45 minutes body Scrub!!

Le Lek massage is a local place and just open not long time ago. the shop is clean, nicely decorated and in a good location. no parking. Open from 10 am till midnight. if you ever come to the shop please ask for Mr. Mark and try his signatures. Mr. Mark at his best 2 hours Deep tissue Coconut oil massage and 45 minutes body Scrub!! All you can try here is Mr. Mark signature.

ดูเพิ่มเติม »
Le Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen Akat

1 Like0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 17 ก.พ. 2019

Mr. Mark. He is the One!!!

อ่านต่อ »
19 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
Great Aroma Oil massage and Body scrub!!

come here several times. love and enjoy the massage here. I try From Foot massage, Thai massage and everything. what I love the most here is a 2 hour Aroma Oil massage and Body scrub!! This is great!@

ดูเพิ่มเติม »
Front of the placefoot massage areaatmosphere

1 Like0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 19 ก.พ. 2019

Great Aroma Oil massage and Body scrub!!

อ่านต่อ »
6 มี.ค. 2019
photo
Quality Review
ร้านเลอเล็กเย็นอากาสเพิ่งเปิดใหม่ นวดดี ราคาดี สวยดี เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนจริงๆๆ. ลองมานวดเท้าก่อน ติดใจเลยจัดเต็ม

ร้านเลอเล็กเย็นอากาสเพิ่งเปิดใหม่ นวดดี ราคาดี สวยดี เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนจริงๆๆ. ลองมานวดเท้าก่อน ติดใจเลยจัดเต็ม นวดออย นวดประคบ ขัดตัว 3ชม.ลวด. นวดเสร็จหลับสบาย เต็มอิ่ม. หมอมาร์คนวดเก่งมากๆๆๆ....ขอแนะนำๆๆๆ

ดูเพิ่มเติม »
Le Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen Akat

2 Likes0 Comment
Share
รีวิวก่อนหน้านี้เมื่อ 6 มี.ค. 2019

ร้านเลอเล็กเย็นอากาสเพิ่งเปิดใหม่ นวดดี ราคาดี สวยดี เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนจริงๆๆ.

อ่านต่อ »
21 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
Don't tell Anyone!!

Happen to know Le Lek Ten Akat thruu some friends of Mine. It's located in the main street Ten Akat. Easy to find. Repayments prices are good value for money. So I have 3 times massage here with Mr. Mark. and His team. It's really the best massage I ever had! Will tell all my friends! my best choice of massage here is 2.5 your body scrub and Thai compress and Aroma Oil+ massage.

ดูเพิ่มเติม »
Le Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen Akat

1 Like0 Comment
Share
13 ก.พ. 2019
photo
Quality Review
เปิดใหม่มาไม่นานนี่เอง เดินผ่านมาเลยมาลองนวด นวดเก่งครับ.

น้องใหม่ไฟแรง เพิ่งเปิดมาใหม่หมาดๆๆครับ ชอบที่เป็นร้านไม่ใหญ่ ไม่วุ่นวาย ร้านสะอาด หมอมีประสบการณ้ดี นวดเก่งมาก ดูแลเอาใจใส่ลูกค้าดี. แม้นเส้นดี ไม่เคยคิดว่าจะมาเจอหมอนวดเก่งๆๆแถวเย็นอากาสเลยครับ. ราคาก็ไม่แพงเลยเมื่อเทียบกับราคา. นวดไทย 300บาท. นวดอาโรม้า 750 บาท ถือว่าสุดคุ้มครับ.

ดูเพิ่มเติม »
Le Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen AkatLe Lek Massage Yen Akat เย็นอากาศ  Yen Akat

2 Likes0 Comment
Share

อ่านรีวิวร้านอื่นๆ ที่สมาชิกวงในแนะนำ

Plant Day Spa
Ad ·
Plant Day Spa
จุดหมายของคนที่อยากหลีกหนีความวุ่นวาย ต้องการที่พักผ่อน
DAO AROMA
Ad ·
DAO AROMA
ร้านนวดเพื่อสุขภาพ ที่มาพร้อมกับบรรยากาศ เรียบหรู เงียบสงบเป็นส่วนตัว